East County Sports

2020/21 PREP BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

West Hills senior Kyle Dobyns

2020/21 EAST COUNTY PREP BOYS BASKETBALL

2020-21 BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
All games subject to change

Sat., Mar. 20
ECVHS 37, at Helix 77

Mon., Mar. 22
El Capitan at Valhalla, 7

Tue., Mar. 23
Helix at Mount Miguel, 6
Liberty Charter at Crawford, 6:15

Wed., Mar. 24
West Hills at Monte Vista, 6

Thurs., Mar. 25
Mount Miguel at Valhalla, 5
El Capitan at Granite Hills, 6
Liberty Charter at Pacific Ridge, 7
Monte Vista at Maranatha Christian, 7

Fri., Mar. 26
Monte Vista at Valhalla, 3:15
San Pasqual at Liberty Charter, CV Rec Ctr.6:30

Sat., Mar. 27
Monte Vista at Mar Vista, 3
West Hills at El Capitan, 4
ECVHS at Steele Canyon, 5
Helix at Santa Fe Christian, 5

Mon., Mar. 29
Santana at Valhalla, 5:30

Tue., Mar. 30
Liberty Charter at Granite Hills, 7
Steele Canyon at El Capitan, 7
ECVHS at West Hills, 7:30

Wed., Mar. 31
Liberty Charter at Mar Vista, 6

Thurs., Apr. 1
Monte Vista at Grossmont, 7:30

Fri., Apr. 2
Monte Vista at Steele Canyon, 6:30
El Capitan at Helix, 7
Liberty Charter at West Hills, 7

Sat., Apr. 3
Kearny at Santana, 2:30
ECVHS at Valhalla, 3
Steele Canyon at The Bishop’s, Fleet Center, 5
Mount Miguel at Grossmont, 6

Tue., Apr. 6
ECVHS at Granite Hills, 6
Helix at Monte Vista, 6
Liberty Charter at Crawford, 6:15
Grossmont at Olympian, 7
Point Loma at El Capitan, 7:30
Santana at West Hills, 7:30

Thurs., Apr. 8
Mountain Empire at Mabel O’Farrell, noon Directions
Olympian at Steele Canyon, 7
Granite Hills at El Capitan, 7:30
Point Loma at Grossmont, 7:30

Fri., Apr. 9
ECVHS at Helix, 6
Grossmont at Santana, 6
Valhalla at Liberty Charter, CV Rec Ctr., 6:30

Sat., Apr. 10
West Hills at Mount Miguel, 1:30
Valhalla at El Capitan, 3
Steele Canyon at SD High Tech, 7:30 Directions

Wed., Apr. 14
Valhalla at Mount Miguel, 6
Christian at Clairemont, 6:15
Foothills Christian at Helix, 7
Grossmont at El Capitan, 7

 162,272 total views,  501 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *