East County Sports

2020/21 PREP GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Kristin Williams, Serene Weckback, and Jaya Little, of the Christian High Patriots

2020/21 EAST COUNTY PREP GIRLS BASKETBALL

2020-21 GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
All games subject to change
.
Sat., Mar. 20
Coronado 51, at West Hills 48
Liberty Charter 31, at El Capitan 48
Monte Vista 63, Francis Parker 58
.
Mon., Mar. 22
El Capitan 62, Liberty Charter 21
.
Wed., Mar. 24
Ramona at El Capitan, ppd.
Thurs., Mar. 25
El Capitan at West Hills, 5
Sat., Mar. 27
ECVHS at Valhalla, 3
SD High Tech at Granite Hills, 3
Steele Canyon at El Capitan, 5:30
Francis Parker at El Capitan,ppd.

Tue., Mar. 30
ECVHS at West Hills, 6

Wed., Mar. 31
Granite Hills at Liberty Charter, CV Re Ctr., 5:30
Valhalla at El Capitan, 7
Mount Miguel at Tournament, TBA

Thurs., Apr. 1
Liberty Charter at West Hills, TBA
Mount Miguel at Tournament, TBA

Fri., Apr. 2
El Capitan at Helix, 5:30
Mount Miguel at Tournament, TBA

Tue., Apr. 6
Serra (Canyon Hills) at Valhalla, 6

Wed., Apr. 7
Granite Hills at Escondido Charter, 7

Thurs., Apr. 8
Mapel Farrell at Liberty Charter, CV Rec Ctr., 5:30

Fri., Apr. 9
ECVHS at Helix, 4:30
El Capitan at Valhalla, 5:30
Carlsbad at Mount Miguel, 6

Sat., Apr. 10
West Hills at Mount Miguel, 1:15
Kearny at Valhalla, 6
ECVHS at Granite Hills, TBA

Tue., Apr. 13
Foothills Christian at Liberty Charter, CV Rec Ctr., 5:30
Kearny at Granite Hills, 6
Serra (Canyon Hills) at Mount Miguel, 6
Mira Mesa at El Capitan, 7
Otay Ranch at Grossmont, 7:30

Wed., Apr. 14
Valhalla at Mount Miguel, 5:30

Thurs., Apr. 15
Steele Canyon at Mount Miguel, 6
Mira Mesa at Liberty Charter, CV Rec Ctr., 5:15

Fri., Apr. 16
Our Lady of Peace at El Capitan, 5:30
Monte Vista at Maranatha Christian, 6

Sat., Apr. 17
Santana at Valhalla, 11:30
Liberty Christian at Granite Hills, TBA

Tue., Apr. 20
Grossmont at El Capitan, 7

Wed., Apr. 21
Christian at Maranatha Christian, 6

Thurs., Apr. 22
Grossmont at Mount Miguel, 6
Liberty Charter at Mountain Empire, TBA

 122,010 total views,  610 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *