East County Sports

2020/21 PREP GIRLS VOLLEYBALL RESULTS, STANDINGS, SCHEDULE

2020/21 STEELE CANYON COUGARS

2020/21 EAST COUNTY PREP GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

 
Final Records
(Incomplete; Based on reported results)
GROSSMONT CONFERENCE
Grossmont Hills League: El Capitan 3-0 (4-0 overall), Steele Canyon 6-2 (6-2), Helix 2-2 (2-2), Valhalla 4-4 (4-4), Grossmont 1-4 (1-5), West Hills 0-4 (0-4).
Grossmont Valley League: Granite Hills 6-0 (6-0 overall), Santana 4-2 (4-2), Monte Vista 2-3 (3-3), El Cajon Valley 0-4 (0-4), Mount Miguel 0-4 (0-4).
OTHERS
Foothills Christian 3-0, Liberty Charter 3-0, Mountain Empire 1-5, Christian 1-5.
.
WEEK FIVE
Mon. Mar. 29
Helix 3, Valhalla 1
Granite Hills 3, Monte Vista 0
Santana 3, ECVHS 0
Liberty Charter 3, Mountain Empire 0
West Hills at El Capitan
Tue., Mar. 30
Steele Canyon 3, Grossmont 0
Horizon Prep 3, Mountain Empire 0
West Hills at Liberty Charter
Wed., Mar. 31
Mountain Empire 4, Cambridge 0
Christian 3, Coronado 1
Steele Canyon 3, West Hills 0
El Capitan 3, Valhalla 0
Grossmont at Helix
ECVHS at Monte Vista
Mount Miguel at Granite Hills
END REGULAR SEASON
WEEK FOUR
Mon., Mar. 22
Valhalla 3, West Hills 0
El Capitan at Grossmont
Steele Canyon 3, Helix 1
Santana 3, Monte Vista 2
ECVHS at Mount Miguel
Tue., Mar. 23
Valhalla 3, Helix 0
Monte Vista 3, Mountain Empire 0
Wed., Mar. 24
Helix at El Capitan
Valhalla 3, Steele Canyon 2
Grossmont tat West Hills
Monte Vista at Mount Miguel
Granite Hills 3, Santana 1
Thurs., Mar. 25
Foothills Christian 3-0, Liberty Charter 3,, Mountain Empire 0
Fri., Mar. 26
El Capitan at Helix
Mission Bay 3, Christian 1
Foothills Christian at Liberty Charter, ccd.
Sat., Mar. 27
SD High Tech at Christian
.
WEEK THREE
Wed., Mar. 17
West Hills at Helix
Christian at SD-High Tech
Santana 3, Mount Miguel 0
Thurs., Mar. 18
Mountain Empire at Liberty Charter
Foothills Christian at Esc.-Del Lago
Fri., Mar. 19
El Capitan 3, Valhalla 0
Foothills Christian at Orange Glen
.
WEEK TWO
Mon., Mar. 15
Helix 3, Grossmont 0
Steele Canyon 3, West Hills 1
Valhalla at El Capitan
Granite Hills 3, Mount Miguel 0
Monte Vista 3, ECVHS 1
Wed., Mar. 17
El Capitan 3, Steele Canyon 2
Valhalla 3, Grossmont 0
West Hills at Helix
Mount Miguel at Santana
Granite Hills 3, ECVHS 0
SD-High Tech 3, Christian 2
Wed., Mar. 18
Foothills Christian at Esc.-Del Lago
Thurs., Mar. 19
Coronado 3, Christian 1
Foothills Christian at Orange Glen
Sat., Mar. 20
University City 3, Christian 0
.
WEEK ONE
Mon., Mar. 8
Steele Canyon 3, Valhalla 0
Grossmont 3, West Hills 1
Monte Vista 3, Mount Miguel 0
Granite Hills 3, Santana 0
Wed., Mar. 10
Santana 3, ECVHS 1
Granite Hills 3, Monte Vista 0
Steele Canyon 3, Grossmont 0
Helix at Valhalla
Wed., Mar. 11
Foothills Christian 3, Del Lago Academy 2
Fri., Mar. 12
West Hills at Grossmont
El Capitan 3, Ramona 1
Foothills Christian 3, Orange Glen 0
Sat., Mar. 13
Mission Bay 3, Christian 1

 402,110 total views,  3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *