East County Sports

PREP BOYS SOCCER ’23 Scores/Schedule

2022-23 EAST COUNTY PREP BOYS SOCCER

 

Week Three

Note: Some schools have not turned in schedules, rosters or game resuults..

Mon., Nov. 28
Mar Vista at ECVHS
Mount Miguel at Gompers Prep, no report

Tue., Nov. 29
Steele Canyon 1, at Chula Vista 0
West Hills 2, at Crawford 2, tie
Del Lago 2, at Ramona 2, tie
San Diego HS 0, at Valhalla 0, tie
Canyon Hill(s) 3, at ECVHS 1
Mission Bay 10, Christian 0
Rancho Bernardo 2, Grossmont 0
San Marcos 2, at Patrick Henry 0
Liberty Charter at River Valley (Lakeside), no report

Wed., Nov. 30
Mount Miguel 9, at King-Chavez 0
Valhalla 4, San Marcos a0
Chula Vista 1, at West Hills 0
Crawford 6, at Steele Canyon 2
Health Sciences 6, at River Valley (Lakeside) 0
La Jolla 1, at El Capitan 0
San Diego HS 2, Patrick Henry 0
Foothills Christian 4, Gompers Prep 1
Ramona 2, at Escondido Charter 2, tie

Thurs., Dec. 1
Grossmont 2, at Escondido 0
Canyon Hill(s) 2, Liberty Charter 1
Coronado 4, at Santana 1
Holtville 4, Borrego Springs 1
Classical at ECVHS, no report

Fri.,Dec. 2
Maranatha Christian at Liberty Charter, Joan MacQueen M.S., 3:30 p.m.
Borrego Springs at West Shores (Salton City, Calif.). 4 p.m.
Foothills Christian at Kearny, 5:30 p.m.
Mount Miguel at Castle Park, 5:30 pm.
El Camino at Ramona, 6 p.m.
Patrick Henry at Valhalla, 6 p.m.
Steele Canyon at West Hills, 6 p.m.
El Capitan at La Jolla Country Day, 6:30 p.m.
Mt. Carmel at Granite Hills, Valley Stadium, 7 p.m.
Olympian at Monte Vista, 7 p.m.

Sat., Dec. 4
Borrego Springs at Vincent Memorial Cath., 10 a.m. (site TBA)
Borrego Springs at Calipatria, 4 p.m.(site TBA)
Imperial at El Capitan, 11 a.m.
Mount Miguel at Preiss UCSD, site/time TBA

Others
Thurs., Dec. 8
Helix (first game) at San Diego HS, Glenn  Broderick Field (old Balboa Stadium), , 6:30 p.m.


Week One

Sat., Nov. 12
SD-High Tech 2, ECVHS 1

Wed., Nov. 16
Borrego Springs 2, High Tech-Mesa 2, tie
Mountain Empire 12,River Valley (Lakeside) 1

Fri., Nov. 18
Borrego Springs 3, Anza-Hamilton 1
Bayfront Charter 4, Mountain Empire 1
Vincent Memorial Cath. 1, ECVHS 1, tie

Sat., Nov. 19
El Capitan 5, Guajome Park 1
Morse at Foothills Christian, no report

Week Two

Mon., Nov. 21
ECVHS  at SD-High Tech
El Capitan  vs. Bayfront Charter, at Mueller Charter in Chula Vista

Tue.,  Nov. 22
Christian at El Capitan
CV-Victory Christian at ECVHS

Wed.-Sat., Nov. 23-26
No (known) games scheduled

 375 total views,  3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *